Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 14, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles


Rafael M.     Age 29      Male      Los Angeles  - 8005 Parmelee Ave
Member ID: 30437 
Seeking work as a : Data Entry Representative 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Self-starter who is always looking to improve myself in many ways, be it becoming better writer, musician or just an all around more charismatic person. I want to seem approachable by my peers and have them feel comfortable around me.

As of right now I am working as a video and film captioner, that is I add subtitles to videos and films. I believe this job to be a good marker in my ability to input data into a computer program, I have to be as accurate as possible and do so within a strict time limit. The hours are totally dependent on me, but I try to work at least 6 to 8 hours a day Monday- Saturday.

My hobbies include reading, a bit of writing, playing the guitar and running. I don't like to be without an objective for very long. I look for things to do and I do them. I am very energetic and friendly, I can start conversations and hold them. I try to be charismatic and sympathetic to who I am speaking to, and maybe make a new friend.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 0 references
I wish to help the company I work for, in this case one that takes care of children. Even if I am not directly in contact with children I hope that any job I may be accepted for here can in some way help provide care for children. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
I am currently A mechanical engineering student, I am in the process of changing my field to that of Public sector Management. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Data Entry Representative 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
May 14, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Book household travel arrangements
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Proficient in Microsoft Office, Excel, and Powerpoint I have some Experience in Outlook. I have a certificate in ethics of Engineering