Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 15, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Lubbock


Gail D.     Age 53      Female      Lubbock  - 1517 26th St
Member ID: 30460 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Gail. I come from a family of five brothers, four sisters and I love being the youngest in this big family. I am 46 years old and I have a 25 year old daughter who graduated college and loves the Arts. I love to watch children grow, learn, laugh, be happy and prosper. I enjoy traveling, learning new things, listening to music, going to zoos, going on picnics, playing in the park with my dogs, taking walks and making sweets. I have many years experience taking care of children, preparing meals for picky eaters, teaching and reading to children and most of all, teaching the children manners, respect and dignity.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Messianic Jewish 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I did alot of babysitting when I was in high school for friends of the family. I also babysat for the neighbors when I moved to Kansas and that went on for ten years. I helped my mother take care of several of my nieces, nephews, cousins and other family members. I enjoy reading to children and teaching them the abc's and counting. I will make sure that all the children in my care are fed, happy, clean and safe. They are my FIRST and ONLY PRIORITY.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
Desired Start Date:
May 15, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Family laundry
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
Idianna Quintana