Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 15, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Bakersfield


Britaney C.     Age 27      Female      Bakersfield  - Park Way
Member ID: 30546 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I come from a big family. I am the oldest of 5 kids. I have been taking care of children since I was 10. Two of my youngest siblings I have helped my mom raise since birth, so I have years of experience with taking well care of children. I enjoy babysitting because I love children. I am a very caring, respectful and responsible person. I get along very easily with any kid and also with pets. I think I have always had a mom instinct and making sure children are happy and safe are two of the most important things to me. I also enjoy photography, the outdoors, watching movies, reading and cooking. I basically like to do anything that includes the outdoors and fun. I am a non-smoker, don't have any bad habits. I also have a valid drivers license, which has a clean record, and also a reliable car. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 2 references
I have helped my mother raise my two young siblings since birth, so I have years of experience. I have also been babysitting other children for the past year, around my city. I got along very well with parents and children, no troubles with payment, pets or transportation 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   Summer Position
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
May 15, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
Evangeline Corpuz 
Family member, but I have been her sons nanny on and off for two months in Long Beach. My duties were to prepare breakfast, and lunch meals, drop off and pick up from school, bathe, and change clothings. I also did light cleaning around the house