Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 19, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Killeen


Teairra H.     Age 35      Female      Killeen  - Thunder creek dr
Member ID: 30786 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi my name is Teairra I am a military wife and a mother of one. Relocated to Texas because of the husband job. I have been working in childcare for 10yrs. I have worked in classroom settings, camp, and nanny. Working with all kids special needs and also behavioral. I have also been trained in tact 2. I am very interested in being apart of your family/ team. Please give me a call ###-###-####. Thank you in advance.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
As a teacher assistant I helped with two's and three year old class. I helped set up the classroom and prepared any paperwork the teacher many have needed. I prepared snack and played with the kids. Helped them with their art projects and their hands on projects. We also worked on bible story and sung song. I PROVIDED CARE FOR SCHOOL AGE CHILDREN AND ASSISSTING THEM WITH HOMEWORK. BEING AN OVERSEER. CREATING AN SAFE, COMFORTABLE, AND FUN ENVIRONMENT. DESIGNING CREATIVE AND FUN GAMES FOR ALL AGES TO ENJOY INDOOR AND OUT. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
Early childcare 45hrs First aid and CPR 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 19, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$9/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
Tammy Owens 
I babysat her children for the past 2 years.