Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 30, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Mustang


Jennifer M.     Age 60      Female      Mustang  - Mustang Road
Member ID: 30790 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a 52 year old mother of two grown children and a grand mother of a beautiful nine year old grand daughter. I am a DHS Master Teacher as I have over 10 years experience working as a day care center. I worked part time when my kids were growing up. I stayed working after they were grown because I enjoyed it. I have experience with caring for kids of all ages. I still sub on occasion. My first degree was in Special Education/Learning Disabilities. I have been at my current job for over 32 years so I am dependable. I am currently working on a second degree as an EMT/Paramedic.

My house is quiet without kids around and I find I have extra time on my hands in the evenings and the weekends. I'd love to care for your children. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I have worked as a DHS Master Teacher at a day care center in a part time capacity for over 10 years while my kids were growing up. I stayed working there because I enjoyed it. I helped pilet a program for Sat care at the center. I still sub on occasion. I have experience working with all ages of children.

I care for children of friends on occasion. I don't do it for pay. I just love kids. I am home alone and I am always the person yo call.

My first degree was in Special Education/Learnimg Disabilities. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Basic Life Support for Health Vare Providers 
My first degree was in Special Education/LearnONG Disabilities. I am currently working on my degree as an EMT/Paramedic 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 30, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Ken Young 
Long time friend and supervisor 
Mark Harkins 
Mr. Harkins is a long time friend and a day care owner