Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 05, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Baton Rouge


Randi F.     Age 30      Female      Baton Rouge  - E Hunters Chapel Ct
Member ID: 30810 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me

I just graduated from LSU with a degree in Humanities, and I am looking to get back into babysitting (I did it all throughout High School). I took a series of babysitting courses from McLaren Health while living in Michigan, as well as underwent Veritus Training in order to participate as a group leader at Vacation Bible School, and am up to date on revised CPR through the LSU UREC. I grew up on a farm raising animals, so non-aggressive dogs and such don't bother me if you have pets at your house or are pet sitting while you need a sitter.

If you would like to interview and meet up, please don't hesitate to message me. You can also find me on Facebook and Instagram, it's pretty transparent to see my profiles there.

All the best,

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
Babysat from 2006-2012 (throughout junior and high school)
Occasionally sat and pet sat 2012-current (college and after work)

Due to changing phone numbers and moving, I no longer have contact with the folks I used to baby sit (lived in Michigan, moved to Louisiana for school). 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 05, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Walk dog and/or pet care