Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 12, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Columbus


Chelsi B.     Age 27      Female      Columbus  - 1634 liv moor ct, 27
Member ID: 30887 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am fun and loving and enjoy having a good time with family and friends. I am a hard worker. I like to do everything the right way. I am dependable. They can cont on me. I am flexible I can try to work with your schedule if needed. I like to enjoy life to the fullest by enjoying life. walking my dog and hanging out with family, 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 0 references
I been in childcare every since I was 16 and now I am 20 and still enjoy watching kids and taking care of them until there parents come back. I played with the children and fed them. Took them for walks. Change there diapers, Gave them baths. Put clean clothes on them. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
High school graduate. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
January 12, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
April lang 
Friends. I knew her for 6 years. I watch her kids when she need me to. She didn't need me anymore but still keep in contact.