Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 03, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Jacksonville


Renee R.     Age 26      Female      Jacksonville  - 3518 Washingtonian st
Member ID: 30934 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello. My name's Renee. I am a high school graduate and a college student, CPR certified with a lot of experience for all ages. I grew up & was raised around young children when I was 5. My mom worked in the nursery at our church, and I enjoyed seeing them learn day by day. As I grew up, after elementary school I would volunteer my 8th grade year because I was home schooled. It really gave me something to do in my free time and also gave me some experience with school age children. The High School I attended had a child care program that I was in. There's a daycare there and I worked with the children everyday. I also babysit a 8-year-old in my neighborhood and have been babysitting him since he was a newborn because his parents needed the extra help. I have been on Care since August 2013 and have done ages of newborns to 13-year-olds. If you have any questions or would like an interview, message me and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks for reading and have a great day. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 5 references
I have worked with all ages, special needs children and infants as young as 8 weeks. The high school I went togas a daycare and I worked in the daycare everyday for each year in high school. I also have references. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
April 03, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)