Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 15, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Reno


Maisee G.     Age 23      Female      Reno  - Pembroke Dr.
Member ID: 30957 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, my name is Maisee. I have completed Babysitting Course with Red Cross, certified in CPR, and First Aid. I love to do arts/crafts, love pets, and love to play outdoors. My favorite hobby of all is to read and write. I am kind and willing to learn new things and try them to. I will listen to your child's every needs, help him/her in any way I can and I just love kids in general. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I am willing to know and care for your child as my sibling with kindness, love, respect, and honesty. I intend to be the best babysitter I can possibly can be. I will listen to your kids' every need and take care of them as needed. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
High School 
I am a junior at Wooster High School,please don't let this hinder you an anyway of choosing me as a babysitter. I will be available during summer which starts June 12. During school for Senior year depends. I am going for an Advanced Diploma which means I will have more time on my hands next year. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 14, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required