Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 09, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in San Antonio


Ashley K.     Age 25      Female      San Antonio  - Senisa
Member ID: 30993 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi. My name is Ashley Keyes-Monahan. I am 19 years old and very compassionate towards children. I love to provide entertainment for children whether it be coloring, playing outside, turning clean-up time into games, etc. I am CPR certified and took First Responder my senior year of high school. I have one year of college completed at Southeastern Louisiana University (I have just moved from Louisiana to Texas at the beginning of June) and was attending for Early Childhood Education PreK-3rd Grade. I have plenty of babysitting experience and am more than happy to provide you with references of past families I have cared for. I am also very flexible when it comes to pay. Please consider me to care for your little one. Thank you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
Growing up, I cared for my younger brother up until I moved out of my mothers home. Shortly after my 15th birthday I was given my first "outside of the family" baby-sitting job and have loved it ever since. Within the past four years I have babysat for several families, with children ages 2 months to 12 years old and everything in between. Although I have no experience with registered daycare facilities, I am still capable of providing your child/children with the care you expect. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
My senior year of high school I was enrolled in First Responder. This class provided me with CPR training and certification as well as First Aid training. I graduated from high school in Spring 2016. I began attending college Fall of 2016 and completed my first year of college when the Spring 2017 semester came to a finish. My concentration of study was Early Childhood Education PreK-3rd Grade. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 09, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization