Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 09, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fayetteville


Carolyn L.     Age 47      Female      Fayetteville  - 1433 Skycrest Drive
Member ID: 31036 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi.. I am a mother of 3, 2 boys (Justin18 & Nick14), and my girl (Ilianne10). I have lots of experience with childcare on many different levels. I have my own kids, I have been a registered nurse for the last 21 years, and I am currently sitting for a military family with a family of 3 boys (5, 3, & 3mns). I am CPR certified and first aid credentialed. I have my own transportation and I can clean house as well. I clean houses on the side and have done so for many years. I am twice divorced so I have been a single mom for most of my children's lives. In my spare time I enjoy going to watch the Carolina Hurricanes in Raleigh with my kids. My family loves pets.. We have 2 dogs, 1 cats, 4 bearded dragons, a Chinese water dragon, and a ball python. Everyone in our family loves coming to our home so they can check out all the critters. I absolutely love reading to kiss. I still read tobky 10 year old daughter. My boys won't let me read to them anymore, lol. I like to think I am a fun and outgoing person and children seem to be naturally drawn to me and always have been. I look forward to working with your family. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I have 18 years of experience with my own children. Any phase of a child's life I have been through already three times. And I have enjoyed every moment of it. I have worked with children in the hospital setting foen9 of my 21 years. I do have personal and professional childcare experience. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am actually certified to teach CPR. I have seen and assisted in the treatment of many different diseases and diagnoses in children. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Associates Degree 
Associate Degree in Nursing 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
March 14, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff