Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 06, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in El Paso


Leslie A.     Age 31      Female      El Paso  - 12748 runway ave
Member ID: 31067 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi, my name is Leslie. I am 28 years old. I have a 11-year-old boy and 3-year-old daughter who mean the world to me. I am comfortable with all kinds of pets. I have an Pitbull, golden retriever and a chihuahua. I am the oldest out of 4 children. I have experience from newborn to preteen. I am First Aid/CPR certified and have my own transportation. I am patient, loving, energetic and responsible. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 1 references
I have worked for 3 family’s and 1 occasional back in Fort Worth. First family kids ages where 10yrs girl and 13yr boy scheduled 9am - 5 pm Monday - Friday. During the day I would clean house feed dog, run errands, buy groceries and prep kids meals before picking up from school and wait for dad to get home. Second family was a single dad with 5 yr daughter, work hours where 7am-5 pm. Job duties where arriving to wake her up and getting her ready for school, getting her dressed, hair done, making breakfast, taking her to school run errands during day, wash her clothes and pick up from school make her dinner help with homework, take her to activities or park until dad would get home. Third family took care of almost 2 year old boy momma was expecting another boy she worked from home until baby was almost 1 month, then I would watched both hours 9am-5pm Monday -Friday job duties was following kids routine from meals snacks, nap time, play time and learning activities. Keep kids areas tidy as well as kitchen. While mom came home. Fourth family was occasional watched 3 month boy while mom went to hair salon and ran errands. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
October 06, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
Bryan landin 
Alison hefler