Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 01, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Washington


Zenobia S.     Age 73      Female      Washington  - good hope rd se
Member ID: 6174 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi, I love taking care of people, I love seeing them happyi know what it takes to make them happy, whether young, old, little, or big, sick or well. my hobbies are cooking, and reading. I like communication, honesty, and trust. I dislike uncleanliness. and rudeness. I have 3 grown children, 43-girl, 42boy, and 41girl, all married, each one lives in a different state then here. I was raised and born in columbia, south carolina. I love to travel. I am an ordained evangelist. I do volunteer work for child neglect and abuse, I do for volunteer work for the abusive and neglect seniors, and I also do volunteer work for the center for employment training I care for people, and like to help them as much as I can. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I cook, bathed, dressed, read to them, walk them, drove them to drs appointments, shopping, drove them to and from school, and after school activities, to the library for story time, went on vacation with them. took them to church. taught them 123s, abcs, and morals. changed linenon beds, did the laundry, and light housekeeping. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Graduated from booker t. washington h. s. in 1968. midland from 1968-1969 nurses assistant received a certificate 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 03, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
abbye ashton 
I worked for this family from ###-###-####. in north potomac, maryland her situation changed I cared for 5 children all from birth. which included twins 2)wendi ritter iworked for this family from 1992-1994, caring for I childin durham, north carolina, her job situation changed. 
harry stillwell 
I kept his mother for 2 years in atlanta, georgia she passes