Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 19 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Nanny / Housekeeper needed  Job ID: 1528 
Employer ID: 2505 
Employer Name: Alex .. 
Employer Location: Denver 
Post Date: September 19 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Our family is seeking to employ a nanny/housekeeper for our family. We have 3 children 4-6-8 years old with very busy schedules. Must be a non-smoker, a lover of dogs and have swimming abilities. We require someone who is flexible and willing to work split shifts or additional hours from time to time. Housekeeping is a large part of the job so you must have experience with all aspects of cleaning, gardening and cooking. In exchange we offer a decent salary and bonuses, a warm home with wonderful children and a great family environment. If this is of interest, please apply. Only those applicants with the experience referenced will be contacted. Please reply with a message online with a letter and have a resume and references available. We look forward to hearing from you. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
September 19, 2013 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Private bath
   TV in room
   Shared use of car
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Denver