Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 19 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
DATE NIGHTS MIGHT BE OVERNIGHT-other then this its the nights I work at the club till 2 am 


I NEED A SITTER. ASAP for my 2 little munchkins  Job ID: 222 
Employer ID: 451 
Employer Name: Jackie G. 
Employer Location: Worcester - WATCHUSETT ST 
Post Date: August 19 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hello sitters My name is Jackie and I have two daughters- sometimes my oldest is with me so ill have 3 daughters- But now need care PT- 4-5 nights a week for next 12 days- then after their dad gets back from over seas on the 26th ill need care 1-2 nights a week and alternating weekends- I work at a worcester ma nightclub and need care 5/530 till 230-3am If interested please call me ###-###-#### or e mail me - for interview set up as I need someone asap Hediah is 4- and will be 5 11-29TH and Lulu is 2 and will be 3 on 10-21 Both are potty trained- and we live by elm park off highland st- we have 2 cats- black- nice and cuddly- cable- internet- non smoking. looking forward to hearing from you Thanks so much Jackie 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
August 19, 2012 
$9/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in WORCESTER