Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 19 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Mon-Thursday with a possibility of Friday. 


Live in Nanny  Job ID: 4 
Employer ID: 12 
Employer Name: Danica R. 
Employer Location: Valencia - 26602 Yosemite Place 
Post Date: November 19 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am looking for a live in nanny or at home daycare center that has a daily rate of no more than 20. 00 a day. I am a student and don't qualify for any state grants etc. Therefore I am hopeing to find someone that would be willing to trade room and board for nanny services. I have class M-Th from 9-2:30pm. This would leave the nanny time to go find a second job. We could perhaps work out a small stipend. Although $650 is what the room is worth and $150 in utilities is what we got from a previous renter. I would also be open to a stay at home mom looking to make extra money or an at home daycare looking to add a student. I know it's not much but it's all I have to work with since a family member that promised to watch her fell through a month before school starts. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
November 19, 2011 
Less than $400/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Private bath
   TV in room
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Valencia