Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 25 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
I start Grad school this summer so there would be additional opportunities for babysitting and also additional date nights out and maybe even coming with on vacations. 


Full Time Live In/Live Out Nanny  Job ID: 41 
Employer ID: 85 
Employer Name: Anne S. 
Employer Location: Madrid - HWY 17 
Post Date: February 25 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are a very loving, busy, and laid-back farm family. My husband drives truck and I teach at a year round school so our perfect nanny would be loving, kind, generous, outgoing, and FLEXIBLE.. We have three of the most beautiful, well behaved, and active children there are and love everything about them. Jenna is our almost 6 year old. She is smart, active, and LOVES school. Brody is 4yr. and LOVES preschool, the farm life, and his Daddy's semitruck.. Breanna is almost 3 yr. and is the happiest baby you could love. She loves water, animals, and BOOKS.. We live on a small acreage with horses and sheep, cats and dogs. The kids love being outside and will cry or fuss when it is time to come inside. Mike and I would need someone that is willing to keep up with our three babies and is an active person themselves. Jenna will be in 1st grade in the Fall and gets picked up and dropped off at the door. Brody will be in the 4 year old preschool at the school and don't really know times, transportation, etc. yet. Breanna will be in the 3 year old program at Tiger Tots, two mornings a week so would definately need transportation to and from on those mornings. This position would start July 9th if not sooner as our nanny is moving back home to finish college May 25th. I start back to teaching July 9th and have many breaks that are not on a regular school calendar so that would need to be negotiated also. My school is also 45 min. give or take from our home so the hours would be 6:45AMish to 5PMish. For more details, salary, perks, etc. please contact. Thank you for your time. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
July 09, 2012 
$1200 - $1400/month 
This will vary depending on if I am off on breaks and also added benefits/bonus, etc.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Share bath with family
   TV in room
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in MADRID