Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 28 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Mother's Helper  Job ID: 4109 
Employer ID: 5146 
Employer Name: Sarah F. 
Employer Location: San Antonio 
Post Date: March 28 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are seeking a mother's helper while I work from home two days a week for 3-5 hours each day to assist with care of our baby (currently two months old) to assist with feedings/naptime/playtime and perhaps light housekeeping (straightening up the baby's room/bringing bottles to the sink/folding baby clothes/etc. ). We have three dogs, which you will not have to care for, however you must be okay with dog hair/dog and occasional barking. Required to be non-smoker, not wear heavy perfumes, and be up to date on vaccinations. Only need this position for the next two months; however, we would like to form a relationship with someone to use as an occasional errand/date night sitter in the future. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
March 28, 2022 
Negotiable based on experience
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in San Antonio