Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
 
 
  NannyAvailable.com- the best place to find childcare solutions for your family  
 
 
 
Hire the perfect nanny in just 4 steps:
   
1. Search for the perfect nanny on our extensive database.
2. Post your position to let nannies to find and contact you.
3. Interview and check the references
4. Hire the perfect nanny for your family!
 
Free Search
I am looking for a:
in Postal Code or City:
 
 
 
 
Live in Nannies  •  Live out Nannies  •  Babysitters  •   Motherís Helpers  •  Special Needs Nannies
 
Recently joined nannies and babysitters
Katharyne 
 
17 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Portland
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have experience babysitting children from 2 to 12. I enjoy baking and cooking helping with homework. I plan to teach one day. I am a creative fun loving person. I also have experience tutoring. Love coming up with new games to play with kids. Willing to do household chores. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: 15 Days ago
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Aleksandra 
 
29 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    San Diego
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
My name is Aleksandra I am 29 and I come from Poland. I live in San Diego and I am looking for full time or live in nanny job position. I have over 7 years experience with children, mostly with infants and toddlers. I have my own car and California Driver's License. I am CPR and First Aid certified. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month Last Login: 16 Days ago
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Louise 
 
52 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Fresno
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I love caring for children, I started with my 1st babysitting job at 10 yrs old. I have worked other jobs like Kohls, Acura, Regal theater, Toys R Us. But I always go back to what I LOVE BEST.. 'Children'. The work is harder, but definitely more rewarding. Read More >
Salary: $16/Hour Last Login: 1 Month ago
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Carolyn 
 
42 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Fayetteville
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Hi.. I am a mother of 3, 2 boys (Justin18 & Nick14), and my girl (Ilianne10). I have lots of experience with childcare on many different levels. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: 17 Days ago
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Tamar 
 
35 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Lemoore
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
*BS in Human Development *CNA in California *BLS CPR (For health care providers) *CPR for Adults, Children, infants, and pediatric first aid *First Aid certified *Oregon Registry Professional Development: Step 10 Hello All. Read More >
Salary: $25/Hour Last Login: December 3
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Skyy 
 
16 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Waterford
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
Hello, I am Skyy. I am a very reliable babysitter. willing to do light house cleaning also. i have experience with ages 1 month - 10 yrs. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: October 15
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Elizabeth 
 
25 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Jacksonville
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
My name is Elizabeth Green. Iím 24 years old, full time student, and great with children of all ages. I am able to start as soon as possible. I respond within 10 mins so please do not hesitate to call or text me. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month Last Login: September 9
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Suvilla 
 
44 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Covington
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I am a 43 year old young lady. I have been married to my high school Sweetheart for 24 years. We have two kids ages 18 and 23. Born and raised in Florida, moved to Georgia about 6 months ago. Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour Last Login: May 5
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Lexy 
 
24 Yrs old    •    9 Yrs Experience    •    Hermosa Beach
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Hello. I am an experienced childcare provider seeking a full-time nanny position. I am 23 and am the only girl of 4 kids. Read More >
Salary: $19/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 18
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Alice 
 
51 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Cambridge
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
I am very experience in Child Care, ranging from newborn to teenagers. I have worked for different families in the past years. I have early childhood education and other teaching certifications. I am an attentive and responsible care person and as a mother myself. Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour Last Login: March 6
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
 
 

Looking for Work?

Register for FREE and expose your profile to thousands of employers looking for a nanny or sitter like you!

 
 
Testimonials
 
  Your services were great! So great in fact, we found the perfect nanny with 24 hours! .I will have no hesitations in recommending your site to my friends and colleagues  Sarah  W., New York  
 
 
Our great tips on hiring
a nanny or babysitter
     
  Clarifying your needs
  Find a Nanny or Babysitter
  Nanny Interview
  Check References
  Work agreement