Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 07, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Denver
 

 

 
 
 
 
Misha H.     Age 32      Female      Denver, CO  - 3330 Bellaire St
 
Member ID: 19716 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, my name is Misha H. and I am great with children. I grew up in a home full of siblings and Iam very family oriented. I am CPR ccertified and can handle an active child. I love children, in fact I am enrolling in colleger for my Neonatal Nursing degree. I am very creative and I also am an artist's who sings and draws so your son will never have a dull moment in my care. I am a hardworker and aambitious to learn. I also have worked with special needs children before. Please feel free to contact me with any further questions. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I did a month long extership with Anne Rose Nursing School after I graduated my CNA course. Then I was able to get a job with a home care agency called Aaron's Home Care. I worked with three elderly people in their homes for a year. 
 
 
Skills:
   Ambulation Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Catheter/ Colostomy Care
 
   Giving Injections
 
   Hoyer Lift
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Alzheimer's
 
   Arthritis
 
   Dementia
 
   Dialysis
 
   Hearing Impairment
 
   Hospice
 
   Visual Impairment
 
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion, Health Care Aides (HCA) Certificate, Home Support Worker , First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate 
I went to a nursing school called Anne Rose School of Nursing for a month. I graduated with a certificate. I also took training courses in CPR and First Aide as well. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
   Clinic / Hospital
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 07, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Willing to travel :
Yes 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
 
   Palliative Care
 
   Parkinson Care
 
   Lifts and Transfers
 
 
 
  References
 
marie heaton 
She is a foster parent and I worked with her three adopted children and the various foster children she would take into her home 
 
 
monea tyson 
I would watch her infant son as a live in situation while she worked the evening shift at her job