Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 24, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon  
 Evening 
 Night  
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Spokane
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Celina W.     Age 22      Female      Spokane  - 5809 N. Bemis st.
 
Member ID: 20944 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear parents my name is Celina I am a caring, patient, reliable, trustworthy, and respectful you woman, I have a lot of experience with children ages 0-13 years old. I love children, and I know how to care for them and meet their needs. I have a very flexible schedule. I have a baby of my own I would be bringing with me. I have many references and if you want that info contact me via phone. I can cook many foods aka Mexican, american, Italian, some Chinese, and snacks, I know how to prepare healthy meals, I can bathe newborns and toddlers if needed, I can read stories, play time, movies aka cartoons, bedtime, naps, potty training, cleaning, laundry, parks and libraries, I love pets, and I know that you will be pleased with my work, thank you and I look forward to caring for your children. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 0 references
I have experience with children ages 0-13. Years of age. I have a baby of my own I care for, I have baby sat for my family members for hours and or overnight all weekend ages 0-13.... I have baby sat 4 children/ babies at a time. I am the oldest out of four siblings and 10 cousins I helped care for. I can cook, bathe babies and toddlers, clean, bedtime, stories, etc. I can meet all the needs of children ages 0-13 years old. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am still attending high school, alternative and I can work school out around the babysitting schedule. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 20, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I can and am very capable of caring for sick children. 
 
 
  References
 
sharon 
A social worker that I worked with. 
 
 
dawn dill 
Aunt that I baby sat for within past 2 years.