Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 06, 2015 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Miami


Ciara R.     Age 32      Female      Miami  - 1376 NW 35 ST APT 1
Member ID: 24466 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, I am a single 27 year old mother of 4 young boys ages 9, 7, 4, 3 looking for a better paying job. Although I do not have any certificates I am very good with children. I am willing to work Mon-Friday but only until 5 due to my children being in sports and I assist as team mom for my youngest son. Depending on ages if parents are comfortable I don't mind bringing child(ren) to practices if extra time is needed for parents at work, as I feel it gives them time to interact and meet new kids. I currently work at Dunkin Donuts in Doral. I also cook and clean :-) 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
No license or certifications however I use to do volunteer work for a daycare in 2008. Also at a point in time while looking for work after having my 3rd son I would baby sit for those who needed assistance when going to work. I also have 4 children of my own. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
High School 
High School Diploma 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
Desired Start Date:
July 07, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am willing to do all I am capable of and more. Making it easier for the parents if this includes cooking, cleaning, homework, reading to children just to read I am willing. I want to be able to gain trust with the family and have my children comfortable as well. I am a strong believer that all things are possible. I am willing to work with parents in every aspect but I want the family or families to be aware that I myself have 4 and I play both mother and father. I am also very active in their life as they all play sports and I am appointed to be a team mom this year for my youngest son who is 4. The ideal schedule will have to be until 5pm but I am willing to travel with the children I work with if needed to assure my kids make practice and the parent won't need to rush. It also gives the children time to interact and meet new kids... I cook, I clean I do it all. I feel this is a great opportunity!