Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 28, 2015 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Denver


Kinga S.     Age 47      Female      Denver, NY  - 723 Oneida way
Member ID: 25289 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Young sporty, energetic, trustworthy, woman with lots of childcare experiences. I am a Pilates, Paddle board instructor. I love outdoor activities, like hiking, riding bike.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Hungarian, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 1 references

My Care. com » View My Profile
Watch a sample video
Uh oh—you're missing a video.
Your profile's not complete until you add a 30-second video. Plus, it will help families find you by boosting you higher in search results.
Upload now
Kinga S.
Female, Part-Time babysitter, Denver, CO
Photo of Kinga S.
Photo of Kinga S.
Photo of Kinga S.
Add photos and video
0 Reviews
hourly rate
$10 - 15
5 yrs
Has Transportation
Willing to travel 1000 mi

3 Families.
1. Family of 7, 5 kids, (4y-6-10-12-13y) Monsey, NY, nannying and housekeeping as well.
2. Family of 4, 2 kids, boy 7y, girl 12y, New Canaan, CT, mostly nannying, school drop offs, pick ups, after school activities, light housekeeping after kids, preparing dinner, running errands - grocery shopping, dry cleaners, etc.
3. Family of 5, 3 kids, ages 4y-57y, 5y with special needs. Nannying, kids drop-offs, pick-ups, managing the household - running errands, shopping, cleaning, cooking. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
College bechelor's degree in HR 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 01, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$2000 - $2200/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Joseph Bordonaro