Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 12, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Spokane


Katie K.     Age 26      Female      Spokane  - Longfellow
Member ID: 30820 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am the fifth child of six children, I am currently engaged love animals and children, don't have any children of my own currently but plan to in the future love hanging out outside going for walks etc outgoing person, love having things clean and tidy. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 5 references
I am a hard working, organized, respectful, trustworthy, and clean person. I have loved working with kids all of my life. I have taken care of kids and been around kids since I can remember. I am 22 years old and when I attended high school, I took classes throughout my four years such as ECE, Teaching Academy, and Child Development. When I graduated high school in June of 2012, I started watching a family friends two little girls at my home in Spokane. I moved to Yakima June (2013) to become a nanny to my 2 young nephews and it was a great experience. I moved back to Spokane in August of 2014. I am currently working but am looking for another part-time job. I also nannieed two young children for a little over 2 years. I have experience with children of the young ages and love being a role model for them. I am a clean person and do not mind if I have to clean things up either. Any questions that you have, feel free to email me. Thank you. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Desired Start Date:
October 12, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care