Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find babysitting jobs, nanny jobs, caregiver jobs and housekeeping jobs in Jacksonville Florida FL 
 
 
Find a Job Now!
   
Create your profile and let employers find you.
   
Search our database and
contact employers directly.
   

 
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Driver's License Required
Has photo
 
 
 
 
Search by ID
 
Employer ID:
 
Job ID:
 
 
 
 
 
NannyAvailable.com is the best place to find top nanny or babysitter positions in Jacksonville, Florida FL.
If you are a babysitter or nanny in Jacksonville looking for a child care position, you can search and find work without any stress and in no time at all. Whether you are a student looking to make some extra money babysitting or you are a child care professional looking for full time or part time child care position as a nanny; NannyAvailable.com has it all. Create your very own profile that employers will be able to view and contact you with the best child care jobs in Jacksonville, and search through the job postings and contact employers if you think you can fill the advertised nanny or babysitter positions. Finding a babysitter or nanny job in Jacksonville has never been so easy.
NannyAvailable.com makes finding child care jobs in Jacksonville easy and stress free.  
 
 
 
Mother's Helper for Small, Relaxed Family. :)  Jacksonville
Posted March 20 by Cara C.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Occasional/As Needed 
I am searching for a Mother's Helper. I am recovering from having an emergency C-section and really need someone to help me with my 4 week old daughter until my fiance is home while I finish my online college courses and take care of errands. I will be at our apartment right there with you to help you if needed. I will also provide lunch and dinner unless you'd prefer to bring your own or go elsew  Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour 
Start Date: March 20, 2017 
Get More details  
 
 
Nanny Wanted Urgently  Jacksonville
Posted May 1 by Tanya C.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
We are seeking a nanny who will be taking care of 2 children, ages 3 years and 4 years old respectively. Your responsibilities with the children include: reading to children, playing with children at home. Other duties include light cleaning, some meals, and occasional laundry. Nanny is required to have at least 1 year of experience, Attributes such as sense of humour, caring, and responsible ar  Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Start Date: May 01, 2016 
Get More details  
 
 
New Mom Helper, Temporary  Jacksonville
Posted April 10 by Sybil W.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, Less than 3 months 
Looking for two weeks of daily assistance (4 hours every day) starting 4. 15. 16 for mom who would have just given birth by C-section. Help is for mom & baby as needed. Helper would help mom bathe & dress, give mom 1or 2 meals, care for baby so mom can nap or bathe & provide other assistance.  Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour 
Start Date: April 15, 2016 
Get More details  
 
 
We are finding a housekeeper  Jacksonville
Posted November 28 by Mark T.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
Hi. My wife, my daughters, my cat and I seek for a trustworhy housekeeper for a long term. In one month we, Topisons, move to Jacksonville to our new house- 3500 sq feet, two floors, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Main responsibilities for our future housekeeper: - keeping all the house clean - taking care of our funny cat and the houseplants - mail and utilities - groseries and laundry Ideal   Read More >
Salary: $16/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Start Date: December 20, 2013 
Get More details  
 
 
Nanny/ IN home sitter  Jacksonville
Posted July 17 by maryann P.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Full Time, 1 - 2 years 
I have a 1 year old daughter who is very active and loves to read and play. I would need a sitter in my home if possible from 7-6 (i will work 8-5) but in case of traffic from Naval hospital.  Read More >
Salary: $400 - $600/month 
Start Date: July 17, 2013 
Get More details  
 
 
Nanny or Au Pair desired for Twins - Dec 2013 Start  Jacksonville
Posted May 9 by Kimberly P.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, 3 - 12 months 
We are looking to hire someone to help us with our twins that will be born November 2013 for a one year term. Our son will be 2 when our twins are born and he will continue to go to his full time daycare facility while we are at work. Ideally, we would like to find someone that could live with us for the first year and be willing to help me prepare dinners in the evenings and also be willing d  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: December 01, 2013 
Get More details  
 
 
Helper needed  Jacksonville
Posted May 7 by Ron T.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, 1 - 2 years 
My name is Ron and I am looking for a live in who can help take care of my 3 kids. I work in television and film industry as a medic and catering food. I have a son who is under a year old and a 5 and 7 year old who are wonderful well behaved children. We are a nice family. Requirements would basically be to help me raise my children with strong values and teaching them the love that family me  Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour 
Start Date: May 07, 2013 
Get More details  
 
 
Nanny Babysitting  Jacksonville
Posted March 11 by Shelly W.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
We are the Wainwright's Family. I am Shelly and my husband is Dwyers. We are lovely couples married for almost 4 years, blessed with a wonderful child, Doug. He just turned two years old. Our family is very close and our child get along great with others. Doug is a very active boy. He is very curious and one have to keep an eye out on him at all times. He is a cheerful boy always smiling. My husba  Read More >
Salary: $16/Hour 
Start Date: March 11, 2013 
Get More details  
 
 
Nanny/Caregiver  Jacksonville
Posted May 16 by Monica G.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
In need of a reliable and caring person to watch my infant for 3 days a week.  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: May 16, 2012 
Get More details  
 
 
Caregiver  Jacksonville
Posted February 20 by Angel C.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Part Time, 3 - 12 months 
I need a caregiver provider for my 3 years old daughter please any interested should contact me.  Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour 
Start Date: February 20, 2012 
Get More details