Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find babysitting jobs, nanny jobs, caregiver jobs and housekeeping jobs in Philadelphia Pennsylvania PA 
Find a Job Now!
Create your profile and let employers find you.
Search our database and
contact employers directly.


from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Driver's License Required
Has photo
Search by ID
Employer ID:
Job ID:
 is the best place to find top nanny or babysitter positions in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania PA.
If you are a babysitter or nanny in Philadelphia looking for a child care position, you can search and find work without any stress and in no time at all. Whether you are a student looking to make some extra money babysitting or you are a child care professional looking for full time or part time child care position as a nanny; has it all. Create your very own profile that employers will be able to view and contact you with the best child care jobs in Philadelphia, and search through the job postings and contact employers if you think you can fill the advertised nanny or babysitter positions. Finding a babysitter or nanny job in Philadelphia has never been so easy. makes finding child care jobs in Philadelphia easy and stress free.  
Wanted nanny  Philadelphia
Posted June 20 by liza B.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, 1 - 2 years 
Nanny for 2 year old child, also help me with house work  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: June 20, 2016 
Get More details  
House cleaning, or offices  Philadelphia
Posted April 18 by Marina M.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
I was cleaning houses, babysitting, and clean offices I have experience  Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Start Date: April 18, 2014 
Get More details  
Part time sitter wanted  Philadelphia
Posted August 15 by Bella ..
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
Hello, I am seeking a sitter who is available to babysit in my home for approximately 25 hours a week Monday to Friday. No housework required simply just to care for my little guy. I would like someone who has experience working with very young babies and someone who can provide me with references. The hours can vary for start time but you absolutely finish at 4:30 the latest. If you are inter  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: August 15, 2013 
Get More details  
3 day week nanny  Philadelphia
Posted August 2 by Eva .
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
We are looking for a energetic and loving 3 day a week nanny to come into our home and help take care of our 3 wonderful children. The hours would be 8:30-5:00 Mon., Wed., and Fri., starting in September. We have 2 boys - ages 4 and 3. and a 15 month old little girl. Our middle child is autistic. He has delays but is highly rewarding to be around. Special needs experience is preferred but   Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: August 02, 2013 
Get More details  
Babysitter + housekeeper  Philadelphia
Posted May 7 by Peter T.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, 1 - 2 years 
Family in need of a babysitter and housekeeper from 2pm - 7pm. The job is mainly housekeeping with occasional childcare. You must have RECENT professional childcare/housekeeping references, own car, English speaking, and clear criminal record. $15. 00 hr. Start asap. To apply, please send information on your recent work experience and the area that you live in.  Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour 
Start Date: May 07, 2013 
Get More details  
Housekeeping  Philadelphia
Posted November 14 by Tiffany T.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Part Time, Less than 3 months 
Hello my name isTiffany Thomas I am interested in the job. I love cleaning I am also a hard working person I get the job done.  Read More >
Salary: $9/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Start Date: November 14, 2012 
Get More details  
Part-time babysitter AS NEEDED  Philadelphia
Posted July 26 by Laura L.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, Occasional/As Needed 
I am a stay-at home mom who lives in the South Phila/Center City area and am looking for a part-time sitter for my two children (ages 1 and 3 years old) in my home. It would be on an as-needed basis, probably around 1 - 3 occasions per month (whenever I need to run errands alone, dates with husband, other duties, etc. ) It would involve semi-short notice, as I am not sure when things would pop-up.  Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour 
Start Date: July 26, 2012 
Get More details