Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search the best place to find childcare solutions for your family  
Hire the perfect nanny in just 4 steps:
1. Search for the perfect nanny on our extensive database.
2. Post your position to let nannies to find and contact you.
3. Interview and check the references
4. Hire the perfect nanny for your family!
Free Search
I am looking for a:
in Postal Code or City:
Live in Nannies  •  Live out Nannies  •  Babysitters  •   Motherís Helpers  •  Special Needs Nannies
Recently joined nannies and babysitters
46 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Macon
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
Hi. My name is Heather. I have been a Teacher's assistant for the past 25 years. I worked for three years as a live out nanny for a family with two school age girls and one year for a three year old with special needs. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month Last Login: December 11
    View Profile  
29 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Sarasota
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
Hello, my name is Aysha and I am Italian, Iím here in america with cultural care, I am an Au Pair, and Iím looking for a new family in this area Read More >
Salary: $6/Hour or $600 - $800/month Last Login: November 9
    View Profile  
53 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Omaha
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
Hello there thank you for viewing my profile my name is Christina, I have been a full-time private nanny for 32 years, I have worked for amazing families and wonderful children, I enjoy the outdoors I love fishing, spending time with my family and Godchildren, I live traveling and experiencing new a Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: April 20
    View Profile  
21 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Worcester
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
I love kids I love babysitting, I love spending time with them I babysat my nephew and niece since there was babies and now my niece is 4 and my nephew is 2 I had babysat some other kids the max age ill go up to is 12 years old. Fridays I have school 7:20-8:30 am after that I am free. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or Less than $400/month Last Login: February 15
    View Profile  
44 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Marietta
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Are you a sweet family with an infant and/or a toddler looking for an awesome regular babysitter/ part-time nanny who can start this week? Need help making order out of chaos? My name is Jennifer. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: January 18
    View Profile  
25 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Amarillo
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
Hi everyone. My name is Rachel Romero and I am 21 years old, I have lived in the Amarillo/Canyon area my whole life and I have been working with kids since I was 17. I started at an elementary school working for the after school program before I became an Early Head Start teacher in 2019. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: January 16
    View Profile  
32 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    El Paso
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Hi, my name is Leslie. I am 28 years old. I have a 11-year-old boy and 3-year-old daughter who mean the world to me. I am comfortable with all kinds of pets. I have an Pitbull, golden retriever and a chihuahua. I am the oldest out of 4 children. I have experience from newborn to preteen. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: October 6
    View Profile  
23 Yrs old    •    9 Yrs Experience    •    Amarillo
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
Hello, my name is Naomi. I have been a nanny/babysitter for 9 years. I have 5 sisters so I have grown up around kids and babies my whole life. I have babysat from infants to middle schoolers. I have watched multiple kids at a time and I have cared for twins before. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or $3800 - $4000/month Last Login: September 30
    View Profile  
55 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Gig Harbor
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I am Iranian originally, and my first language is Farsi. I have moved out of my country in 2012. I am married. My husband is an American. We live in Gig Harbor. I have a Bachelor Degree on Educational Management and planning from University In Iran. Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour Last Login: September 16
    View Profile  
36 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Wichita
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Children have always been an important part of my life. From providing in-home direct care services to a special needs child, to working with Special Education students in USD259, to being a nanny for 14 years, I treasure the opportunity to work with children. Read More >
Salary: $16/Hour Last Login: May 10
    View Profile  

Looking for Work?

Register for FREE and expose your profile to thousands of employers looking for a nanny or sitter like you!

  Your services were great! So great in fact, we found the perfect nanny with 24 hours! .I will have no hesitations in recommending your site to my friends and colleagues  Sarah  W., New York  
Our great tips on hiring
a nanny or babysitter
  Clarifying your needs
  Find a Nanny or Babysitter
  Nanny Interview
  Check References
  Work agreement