Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 11, 2022 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Macon


Heather C.     Age 45      Female      Macon  - Gray highway
Member ID: 31087 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi. My name is Heather. I have been a Teacher's assistant for the past 25 years. I worked for three years as a live out nanny for a family with two school age girls and one year for a three year old with special needs. I have experience with special needs children of many varieties and children of all ages. I can provide my own transportation and am glad to chauffeur happy campers to activities. I am the eldest of five and an auntie of nine. I am current on my CPR and first aid training.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, American sign language 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Unitarian Universalist 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I have worked as a paraprofessional (teaching assistant) for more than 25 years. I have also worked as a nanny for two families. One was for two school age girls and one for a three year old with special needs. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
College, CPR Training, College Child Education Courses 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's baths and dressing
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 09, 2023 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
Jared Wilayto 
Worked as their nanny for their three year old daughter with special needs. I worked with them for 1 year. The family moved out of town. 
Leslie Mcneil 
She was my supervisor.