Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Greensboro, North Carolina NC

from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
Find nannies, babysitters, caregivers, housekeepers and au pairs for immediate hire in Greensboro.
It only takes a couple of minutes to register at and to begin your search for a quality nanny or babysitter in Greensboro, North Carolina NC.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
30 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Greensboro
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I am perfect for this job because my interest is caring for children ranging from all ages. I have 3+ years of paid experience babysitting and more than 8 years of experience of babysitting during my leisure time. I am a non-smoker. I have my own transportation. I am flexible with hours. I enjoy pets such as dogs and cats. I am an energetic, positive and caring individual. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or $400 - $600/month Last Login: April 17
    View Profile  
30 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    High Point
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have helped with my step sisters children growing up and I am currently caring for a two and six year old with my partner. I have dealt with babies up to twelve year olds, so there isn't much I haven't seen or done as far as caring for children. I know how to feed and change babies. Read More >
Salary: $25/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 12
    View Profile  
35 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    High Point
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have been tending to children since the age of 13. I started at my church maintaining the toddler group thru plays snack and games. Then as I got older I was promoted to youth church and began to do the same with the group from 7-13. Then at the age of 23 I adopted my friend's daughter due to bad circumstances. She has been with me since the age of 6 months. Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month Last Login: April 9
    View Profile