Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in New Hyde Park, New York NY

from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
Are you looking to hire a nanny in New Hyde Park? is the ultimate online resource with up to date information and articles on the process of hiring a nanny, rates and how to find a nanny in New Hyde Park, New York Nassau. Registering at gives you full access to our extensive database of care providers looking to work for a family just like your own.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
29 Yrs old    •    1 Yrs Experience    •    New Hyde Park
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
· Oversee toddlers between the ages of two and three years · Conduct daily health checks · Encourage exploration and independence as they grow and develop in a safe environment · Set up learning centers which include but are not limited to: sensory development, dramatic play, and art · Decorate monthly bulletin boards with the children's artwork · Fill out nightly reports about each child's Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: April 5
    View Profile  
60 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Valley Stream
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Bilingual: English/Spanish
• Clean medical and criminal background
  BABYSITTING SKILLS ● Behavior Management ● Meal Preparation ● Tutoring ● Emergency Handling ● Bathing and Grooming ● House Safety ● Hazards Prevention ● Diaper Changing ● Curriculum Implementation ● Hygiene Maintenance Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: March 30
    View Profile  
35 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Franklin Square
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Hello my name is Johanna LoGiudice. I have 10+ years experience working with kids of all ages. I worked in after care at Polk street and tutor time. I love doing arts and crafts and I live in Franklin square so travel will be little to none. I recently moved from Georgia to NY. I love the outdoors. I can do kids laundry as well as out the kids clothes away. Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour Last Login: March 29
    View Profile