Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma OK

from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
Are you looking to hire a nanny in Oklahoma City? is the ultimate online resource with up to date information and articles on the process of hiring a nanny, rates and how to find a nanny in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Oklahoma. Registering at gives you full access to our extensive database of care providers looking to work for a family just like your own.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
59 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Mustang
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have worked as a DHS Master Teacher at a day care center in a part time capacity for over 10 years while my kids were growing up. I stayed working there because I enjoyed it. I helped pilet a program for Sat care at the center. I still sub on occasion. I have experience working with all ages of children. I care for children of friends on occasion. I don't do it for pay. I just love kids. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: August 30
    View Profile  
22 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Oklahoma City
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have not had a job before. I am a sister to 8 siblings so I have had personal babysitting experiences. I am very hard working and responsible. 5 of my 8 sibling are 6-13. I am experienced with many ages. I have also helped babysit my 9 year old cousin who has autism. Read More >
Salary: $9/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month Last Login: May 4
    View Profile  
26 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Edmond
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I was a nanny full time for 2 years- I was responsible for cleaning, cooking, running errands, and maintaining pickup-dropoffs for the family. I was a babysitter for special needs and this allowed me to learn more about deaf/blind children and even sign language. This incorporated bedtime/ bathing routines nightly as well as meal prep. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 11
    View Profile  
24 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Oklahoma City
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I babysit kids literally everyday, mines too. I take care of everyone in my family kids, I have 6 Brothers and sisters total and I watch them all, my cousin has 3 kids I watch them all and my sister just had a baby and I watch her too. Read More >
Salary: $9/Hour or $600 - $800/month Last Login: March 27
    View Profile