Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Seattle, Washington WA

from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
Hiring a nanny or babysitter in Seattle Washington has never been so easy. has turned what can be the challenging process of hiring a nanny into something easy and manageable for every family looking for a nanny or caregiver in Seattle WA.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
24 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Burien
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I had a part time nanny job this summer watching two girls ages 6 and 8. We went on bike rides, played at the park, did crafts, worked on soccer, and read. I also regularly watch a family that has a 2 year old and 8 month old. Another family I watch has 2 boys ages 4 and 3. I have many other families I watch but I just include a few. Please ask if you would like to know more. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: September 25
    View Profile  
35 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Renton
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I worked alongside my grandmother all my life. As she's been a provider for over 30 years, I have been watching, and learning for over 15 years.. I have mastered all ages from 0 months to 14 year olds. Read More >
Salary: $39/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 27
    View Profile  
23 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Tacoma
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
My family, and family friends always came to me when it comes to baby sitting ever since I was 13. I have 4 years of hands on experience and a certificate in childcare/child development which was obtained through a high school course. I have experience with infants, toddlers, and young children. Read More >
Salary: $25/Hour or $600 - $800/month Last Login: April 18
    View Profile  
29 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Bremerton
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I have a great deal of experience with children of all ages and personalities. I was a nanny to 2 children for longer than 2 years I have had long term baby sitting jobs and I have worked in the nursery at my church since the age of 12. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 11
    View Profile