Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Wilmington, North Carolina NC

from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
Find nannies, babysitters, caregivers, housekeepers and au pairs for immediate hire in Wilmington.
It only takes a couple of minutes to register at and to begin your search for a quality nanny or babysitter in Wilmington, North Carolina NC.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
32 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Wilmington
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
Starting in High school I would babysit occasionally on the weekends or for a date night. Through college I would watch kids for weddings and I even do that now. I have also worked in a friends home daycare with ages ranging from newborn to 5 years of age. Recently I watched a boy when he was 4-7 years of age every other weekend. Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour Last Login: April 18
    View Profile  
27 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Parkton
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Being the oldest of all my siblings and relatives around my age, I have always been the older sister to everyone. I tend to take people under my wing and provide them with any help I can to the best of my ability. My youngest sister was born when I was 15 years old, so I have practically helped raise her so dealing with younger children is no problem for me. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 15
    View Profile  
30 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Wilmington
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
All my Life my Grandmother had a in Home daycare not only did she have 1 but I Helped out each chance I could get. kids are so much fun. I interned at a daycare for 6months when taking on a parenting class at New hanover high school. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: April 12
    View Profile  
28 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    West Chester
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I have a lot of experience working with children and I absolutely love kids. Currently I work at acac in West Chester in the "KidsZone. " The children I most often care for there are 6 weeks- 3 years old, and I love it. I have certifications in both CPR and First Aid and have been babysitting, or working with children since I was 14. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month Last Login: April 11
    View Profile