Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Find babysitting jobs, nanny jobs, caregiver jobs and housekeeping jobs in Fredericksburg Virginia VA 
Find a Job Now!
Create your profile and let employers find you.
Search our database and
contact employers directly.


from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Driver's License Required
Has photo
Search by ID
Employer ID:
Job ID:
There is currently a high demand for quality nannies and babysitters in Fredericksburg. If you are a babysitter or would like to be a babysitter in Fredericksburg, Virginia VA then register for free at today to view the thousands of babysitter job postings at our site. If you are a nanny and would like either a part time, full time live in or live out nanny position in Fredericksburg then you too should register for free at to see all the thousands of available nanny jobs in Fredericksburg. Registration not only allows you to contact any of the employers directly but also enables you to create your own profile that employers will view and be contact you- double the chance of finding the right nanny job in Fredericksburg!
Registration only takes a matter of minutes so donít waste any more time and begin your search for the right nanny or babysitter job in Fredericksburg today with  
Care for our employees kids while we celebrate them  Fredericksburg
Posted May 9 by Nalani R.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, Occasional/As Needed 
One time event from 6pm to 10pm on June 2nd in Fredericksburg to care for 4-6 children in a group setting (depending on age) while we celebrate our employees.  Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour 
Start Date: May 09, 2022 
Get More details  
Sitter starting Feb 21  Fredericksburg
Posted February 21 by Iris M.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Part Time, Occasional/As Needed 
Need sitter for 8 month old Feb 21 to 24 and weekends in March.  Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour 
Start Date: February 21, 2022 
Get More details  
Mothers Helper/ Babysitter  Fredericksburg
Posted November 21 by Valerie A.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
I am looking for someone who is reliable, energetic and loves children that can help me with 14 month old identical twin boys. Experience with twins is preferred. Must be trained in CPR and First Aid or at least willing to get it in a month. I looking for help between 9-12 in the mornings 3 days a week and some afternoons along with some evenings. Must provide own transportation and willing to do   Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour 
Start Date: November 21, 2016 
Get More details