Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Find babysitting jobs, nanny jobs, caregiver jobs and housekeeping jobs in San Bernardino California CA 
Find a Job Now!
Create your profile and let employers find you.
Search our database and
contact employers directly.


from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Driver's License Required
Has photo
Search by ID
Employer ID:
Job ID:
There is currently a high demand for quality nannies and babysitters in San Bernardino. If you are a babysitter or would like to be a babysitter in San Bernardino, California CA then register for free at today to view the thousands of babysitter job postings at our site. If you are a nanny and would like either a part time, full time live in or live out nanny position in San Bernardino then you too should register for free at to see all the thousands of available nanny jobs in San Bernardino. Registration not only allows you to contact any of the employers directly but also enables you to create your own profile that employers will view and be contact you- double the chance of finding the right nanny job in San Bernardino!
Registration only takes a matter of minutes so donít waste any more time and begin your search for the right nanny or babysitter job in San Bernardino today with  
Nanny  San Bernardino
Posted September 11 by Ameshia C.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, 3 - 12 months 
Need someone to look after my 6 weeks old daughter and pick my 5 yr old daughter from school which is around the corner from our home.  Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Start Date: September 11, 2013 
Get More details  
Looking for a very reliable person to drop off and pick up my son from school  San Bernardino
Posted July 11 by Lissa W.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
I am looking for a nanny who could drop off my son at school in the morning and pick him up after school and stay with him until I come home. It would be a part time job but everyday from Monday to Friday: in the morning work half an hour to pick him up at my home and dropping him off. In the afternoon, pick him up and watch him at my house until I or my husband come home( a couple hours at the   Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour 
Start Date: September 01, 2013 
Get More details