Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find babysitting jobs, nanny jobs, caregiver jobs and housekeeping jobs in Tyler Texas TX 
Find a Job Now!
Create your profile and let employers find you.
Search our database and
contact employers directly.


from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Driver's License Required
Has photo
Search by ID
Employer ID:
Job ID:
Nanny Available was established to help nannies, babysitters and child care providers just like you find the best babysitter and nanny jobs currently available in Tyler, Texas TX. We currently have many employers throughout Tyler looking for babysitters and nannies to begin working for them.
Part time babysitter jobs, regular babysitting work and one off babysitter positions are all available now as well as full time and part time live in and live out nanny positions.
Whether you are looking to enhance your child care skills or are already an established babysitter or nanny, simply register at and complete your child care profile to let the thousands of employers in Tyler, Texas TX looking for a babysitter or nanny find you.
Babysitter  Tyler
Posted September 22 by Dixie C.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, greater than 2 years 
Need someone to watch my 2 children while I am at work  Read More >
Salary: $400 - $600/month 
Start Date: September 22, 2020 
Get More details  
Nanny  Tyler
Posted October 15 by Misty G.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, 1 - 2 years 
I am in need of a nanny for my newborn who will be arriving in April. We are looking for someone with a flexible schedule. We both work Monday - Friday but there are some days I work from the house and I have quite a few vacation days where we will not need a sitter. We are looking for someone that can come into our home and do light cleaning now so we can get to know you before our baby gets he  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: October 15, 2014 
Get More details  
Need a nanny/ baby sitter  Tyler
Posted February 25 by Bliss H.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Full Time, 1 - 2 years 
I have a 1month old little girl and a 5 yr old daughter in school that will only need after school care. Days needed are Tuesday-Saturday times is 9:30-6 times may vary since I am a hair dresser. Pay is negotiable  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: February 25, 2014 
Get More details