Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Melbourne, Florida FL

from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
If you are looking for an exceptionally high quality and qualified nanny in Melbourne Florida then is the right place to be.
Once you are registered member you can search through the nanny profiles and with access to the contact details of all the nannies on our site, you can contact any number of them directly.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
30 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Palm Bay
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have watched kids of all ages since I was 14. I have worked at a college daycare for 5 months in the 2 year old classroom. My goal as a babysitter is to bond with them and build A friendship with kids. They all are in different stages of life and unique in there own way, which is why I enjoy being around them. Read More >
Salary: $9/Hour or Less than $400/month Last Login: May 15
    View Profile  
27 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Palm Bay
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I started babysitting when I was 8 years of age, taking care of my newborn sister and two baby cousins. through middle school and high school to make extra money I would take care of my mothers friends children/babies. As of now I am in the process of returning to college to become a RN so I can specialize in pediatrics. Becoming a maternity nurse is my life long goal. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month Last Login: April 25
    View Profile  
43 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Melbourne
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
Like I said before I used to be a teacher in my country and the age group that I taught them was from elementary to middle school. As a mother of 2 I can take of any age group without any problem. Sometimes I babysat for a friend of mine when she had to go somewhere. Read More >
Salary: $17/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 12
    View Profile