Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Portland, Oregon OR

from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
Are you looking to hire a nanny in Portland? is the ultimate online resource with up to date information and articles on the process of hiring a nanny, rates and how to find a nanny in Portland, Oregon Multnomah. Registering at gives you full access to our extensive database of care providers looking to work for a family just like your own.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
20 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Portland
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have babysat my siblings in the past as well as local neighborhood kids the youngest I have worked with is two. I intend to help feed their wonder and creativity in a safe calm manner. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: April 11
    View Profile  
23 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Portland
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
My child care experience includes baby sitting/nannying/mothers helper, picking up from school, cooking meals (currently mentoring an advanced culinary arts class. ) including healthy eating habits. I do lots of chores, gardening and general cleaning for families while watching the kids, and really enjoy running errands and organizing ("who is this girl does she like changing diapers too. "). Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: March 1
    View Profile  
70 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Portland
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have several levels of childcare: I have worked as a governess (nanny) for several families and spent a year as a director of an afterschool program for kids. I graduated from nursing school and went on to specialize in child/adolescent psychiatry. I have worked with all ages from infants to college students in a variety of settings. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: May 5
    View Profile