Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Waterbury, Connecticut CT

from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
If you are looking for an exceptionally high quality and qualified nanny in Waterbury Connecticut then is the right place to be.
Once you are registered member you can search through the nanny profiles and with access to the contact details of all the nannies on our site, you can contact any number of them directly.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
24 Yrs old    •    1 Yrs Experience    •    Waterbury
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
My name is Jennifer, I am 18 years old and I am a full time student in a University. My major is Medical Science because in the future I plan to attend medical school. My future career is Reproductive Endocrinology. I am bilingual and speak fluent Spanish and English. I have good skills at babysitting, cooking, cleaning and tutoring. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: May 15
    View Profile  
30 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Naugatuck
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have two children of my own. My 3 year old daughter is border line Autistic and I was a mothers helper for a child with autism for a few years in the past. I was also a mothers helper for a woman who had two boys ages 4 and 6. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: April 24
    View Profile  
26 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Waterbury
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
I am A Very Good Babysitter I Been Babysitting Ever Since I Was 16 17 Years Old & Still Is Doing It I Feed The Bath Them Do Fun Activities With The They Take Naps They Help Me Cook The Older Ones, Kids Love Me And I Love Them I Have No Dislikes About Kids I Always & Will Always Treat & Love Kids As If They Was My Own I Don't Have No Kids But I Will Do Anything For Them Read More >
Salary: $70/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: April 9
    View Profile