Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 13, 2016 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Pensacola


Emilia C.     Age 30      Female      Pensacola  - 9878 Monet Way
Member ID: 27349 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me

My name is Emilia, Pensacola, Florida born and raised. That is also where I am currently living. But I will be moving to Albuquerque, New Mexico at the beginning of June 2016. My boyfriend is a partial reason I am moving but really I can't wait to experience a completely different place. It's an adventure. By the way, I am 22 years young. I love nature, I go to the beach almost every week. I visit North Carolina frequently and hike every chance I get when I am there. So I am really looking forward to hiking in Albuquerque. I love animals. Big, small, hairy, naked, swimming, grazing, dirty, loud, hyper, disabled, loving.. I love all animals. I also love people. I love learning about people, I don't judge. Everyone is beautiful in their own way and I accept everyone the way they are. Honestly there isn't a whole lot I don't like. I am willing to work hard and enjoy my job whatever it may be. I am a fast learner and take direction well. I have 6 years of customer service and I have been promoted in two out of four jobs I have held. I also baby sit young children when needed. I hope I can make a difference somewhere. Thank you for your time. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I don't have any experience directly working with the elderly. But I am prepared to learn and also provide what skills I do have. I can be a friend, a helping hand, a whatever you could need or what I will get kind of person. 
None Provided
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
None Provided
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
   Retirement Homes
Desired Start Date:
June 11, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Willing to travel :
   Grocery Shopping
   Meal Planning / Preparation
   Supervise Home
   Clean Bathroom
   Assist with Pet Care
   Assist with Walking
   Hand Wash Dishes
   Escort to Appointments
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
   Bathing Assistance
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
   Palliative Care
   Parkinson Care
   Lifts and Transfers
Jill Warren 
I've been babysitting her children for about 7 months, my service is as needed and I will continue working for her until June. 
Joe Smith 
Current employer, can account for my work ethic and cleaning skills, I will continue working for this employer until June.