Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 15, 2021 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in WORCESTER


Janisally M.     Age 20      Female      Worcester  - adams street
Member ID: 31072 
Seeking work as a : Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I love kids I love babysitting, I love spending time with them I babysat my nephew and niece since there was babies and now my niece is 4 and my nephew is 2 I had babysat some other kids the max age ill go up to is 12 years old. Fridays I have school 7:20-8:30 am after that I am free. I am more than happy to baby sit kids at my house if not yours. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Puerto Rican 
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 2 references
Well I always cleaned my house since I was young and I love everything to be organized and I clean. 
High School 
I am a really good student i stay focused in school. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
February 15, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Pet care
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
Not sure what your talking about i usually dont know there information that was long ago