Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 14, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Hollywood


Aziza D.     Age 32      Female      Hollywood  - 1714 North McCadden Pl
Member ID: 25579 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Dear parents,
I am Aziza, Zaza is easier for the kids. I am French, 25 years old and student for business english classes in Los Angeles for a year.
I have a master degree in Management and financial strategies, before to start my career I wanted to improve my level in english.
I love kids, I am from a big family and we grow up all together.
Older's always take care of the youngest, this is why I started to be a nanny when I was 16 years old.
I have a lot of experiences with kids every ages.
I am going to start school February 8th and I will have classes from 9am to 1pm from Monday to Friday.
So I will be available every afternoon, evening, and weekend.
I can give french classes, help with homework, clean and organize closet.
I am also a good cooker so I can help for meal preparation.
I am very easy going, caring, loving and positive.
I love music and dance, I have been practicing dance for more than 20 years (modern jazz, ballet, contemporary dance.. ).
I also like to read and travel to learn and discover as much as I can.
Hope to hear about you soon.
Kind regards, Zaza 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 3 references
I am from a big family, so I had to take care of kids very early. This is how I started to learn and like spending time with kids, taking care of them, teaching them and giving them love and attention.
When I was 16 years old I started being a babysitter and then a nanny as much as I could.
I am good at homework, plays and planning activities inside and outside, reading stories and providing a lot of attention to them. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Master's Degree, First Aid Training 
Master degree in Management and financial strategies 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
french classes
Desired Start Date:
January 14, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Book household travel arrangements