Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 24, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Chicago


Mia A.     Age 24      Female      Chicago  - Hoyne
Member ID: 26731 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Mia I am 16, I have 8 sisters and brothers 6 nieces and nephews I am great with children all ages, I am great with animals I can cook, clean and I am great at teaching children. My hobby is taking care of people not just children most adults. I am smart GPA 3. 0 I am currently a junior in high school. There's not much I dislike I am very helpful and respectful follow all rules and a great listener. If I missed anything you'll like to know feel free to email me @***@*** or Call ###-###-#### 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 0 references
As a babysitter I am here to provide for the children, Bath, Dress, Feed and play games with until bed time. Talk to them respectfully help with homework take out to the park keep a close eye on them make sure their not hurt or someone is messing with them. help with problems, Play school with them I don't recommend TV all day its not healthy. basically to take care of someone's else child like there your own. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
High School 
I go to excel woodlawn of southshore academy GPA 3.0 im currently a junior 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
March 24, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
My Mom Recommend I'd help her with her two children ages 8months to 5 years old I work at her house , I worked for her about 3 years I didn't get fired or anything the children grandmother decided to get them everyweekend . 
Mia is great at with children all ages . She's very helpful she cleans the children will love her she's great and useful also good with animals and newborns. I believe she is the best choice no excuses always on time even on the days she's off I can call for emergency and she's coming.