Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 07, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Tacoma


Cameron K.     Age 27      Male      Tacoma  - 9019 South K street
Member ID: 27308 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello my name is Cameron Knutson and I am a motivated person seeking to giving quality care and customer service. I am currently in College at the University of Washington Tacoma campus and I am pursuing a degree in Computer Science and Systems. I am a people person and I pride myself on being able to not only work on my own but in conjunction with others as well. I have excellent communication skills and public speaking skills. I graduated from Bellarmine Preparatory School in 2014 and now that I reflect back on those years I find that Bellarmine raised me to be a person with a dedication to hard work and to help those in need. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 1 references
As a volunteer project I worked with elementary school students at McCarver elementary School last year. The goal of the project was to give these kids who have been living in poverty hope and to open their eyes to the possibilities in the future. I had my own group of 6 kids and each day that I would come to their class I would bring them together and we would work on a project that would emphasize team work. I made sure that they would work the project out, but I was always there to help them if they needed it. The purpose of those exercises was to show that alone people can get things done, however there is an entire community around them and if they worked together they could do much more than they possibly imagined. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
I graduated Bellarmine Preparatory School in 2014. I currently am a student at the University of Washington Tacoma campus pursuing a degree in Computer Science and Systems. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
Desired Start Date:
April 07, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required