Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 08, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Concord


Destiny B.     Age 25      Female      Concord  - 74 young ave sw
Member ID: 27387 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Destiny, I am a very well mannered person, I also keep a positive mind at all times even if something was to try to ruin my day I wouldnt let it thats how strong of a person I am, I am always happy, I not the type of person to judge anybody everyonne thinks I am cool to hang with and very outgoing. I do not do to many hobbies I like to play volley ball here and there. I like to shop, be on the phone, get my nails done. I do not like to watch anybody at night I do not feel like I would be comfortable, I do not like snakes or lizards, I do not like disrespectful children. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 2 references
I tend to provide care for children by making sure they have a meal, make sure their clean, and in order, make sure their not getting into anything their not suppose to be in, make sure they take a nap and have reading time. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
g.e.d online classes at Rowan cabarrus community college 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 08, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
ricky witherspoon 
he was my counselor for helping me with my infant taking him to doctors appointments, the grocery store and other important places, He works for s&h services located in salsbury nc. 
nicole collins