Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 11, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles


Estefany A.     Age 24      Female      Los Angeles  - San Pedro
Member ID: 27874 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
To whom it may concern;
I Am Estefany Alonso that is 17 years old but less than two month soon will be able to be 18. I consider my self confident, hardworking, kind nice able to get along with everyone. My family is Mexican and same me too I am American-Mexican. I like working and motivate my self to improve and show my skills. I find my slef helpful to help other people around. Looking for a job at least part time to work in the evenings and weekends since I Am currently enroll in High school and I An Senior High School student graduating this year on June. I used to be enrolled in Volleyball which is my favorite hobby. Please feel to contact me to ###-###-#### or email to ***@*** Thank you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I have not work for taking care of child's but I have take care of my new born nephew which is right now four month I Takencare of him since my sister was in the hospital. But I love working with little kids and babies that is my passion I am planning on studying for Child Development. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduating on High school in June 2016 
I am currently enroll in High school soon to graduate on June 2016. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 11, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required