Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 20, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Riverside


Trina C.     Age 49      Female      Riverside, CA  - 3901 Stotts St.
Member ID: 28012 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a very easy going person. I get along well with others. People find me easy to be around. I am a mother of three who loves children and family. I was a well loved preschool teacher for many years. I taught 3 and 4 year old children. I am looking for a position taking care of children. I love to keep a clean house and wouldn't mind a job that included that as well. My hobbies include fitness, dancing, and singing karaoke. My family is large and very close knit. Family is everything to me. Taking care of people is what I do best. It is just in my nature to be a nurturing person. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
• Supervised children ages 2-5 years of age
• Prepared and taught daily lesson plans
• Prepared lunches and snacks
• Assisted and Administered children with first aid when necessary
• Administered and documented children with medication when prescribed
• Assisted children in clean up when ill such as vomiting, toilet accidents, or nose bleeds,
• Established good communication between parents concerning their children
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
Arlington High School Riverside Community College Early Childhood Studies  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 12, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
• Hard Working • Able to get along well with co-workers and accept supervision. Received positive evaluations from previous supervisors. Team player. • Customer Service—Routinely assisted and communicated with parents on a daily basis in a busy preschool center. • Flexible—Willing to try new things and am interested in improving efficiency on assigned tasks. • Good written and verbal presentation skills.  
Rosa Ortiz 
I worked for Mrs. Rosa Ortiz as an assistant in her licensed home daycare. 
Chris Smith 
Mrs. Chris Smith was my co teacher at Riverside Christian Pre-school.