Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 18, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Chicago


Shantell M.     Age 28      Female      Chicago  - 7313 s wolcott
Member ID: 28516 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Shantell Miller I am the second oldest of seven children. I have four brothers and two sisters. I have never been to prison and I like to keep it that way. As you can see I come from a big home. I dislike staying the house doing nothing all day, even though it's relaxing at times sometimes it gets boring. I love to sing in dance those are my favorite hobbies. If I can turn my hobbies into real life dreams that will be a dream come true. Managers/empolyees will explain that I am very reliable, responsible, funny, out going, talent, 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
Childcare experience would be something new that I want to accomplish. I love working with people and helping children. I attend to provide love tender and care to children. my work experience has been customer service, retail, fast food. I want to try my luck at working with children I have 2 nephews and 2 nieces I tend to share my qualities with other children that I share with my relatives. Even though I have not had a job working in child care I have enough experience to prove that I am the best candidate for the position. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
High School, College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 18, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$70/Hour or Greater than $4000/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
chris thompson 
I work for his limousine company Metropolitan for two years. I had resign because I was a full time college student and a full time employee. 
alicia walker 
I worked for this Manager for 2 years after a while of working for pop eyes chicken I wanted to find a job that benefits more than $8.25 an hour with no paid holidays or vacations.