Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 24, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Weston


Froila L.     Age 56      Female      Weston  - 120 Lakeview Dr
Member ID: 29029 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I feel children are fun, loving, innocent, pure and exciting. My goal as a nanny is to guide, instruct, protect and teach children, and to provide the best environment for both the children and parents. I would say that I am fun, loving, caring, honest, responsible and diligent. I feel the children are incredibly special and have taught me many things. They deserve the very best foundation in life they can get and it is up to adults to provide that for them. I am willing to do housekeeping that includes helping children clean their rooms, clean play area, cooking, laundry and keeping the house tidy. I include outdoor play, artistic activities (painting, crafts), visits to museums, zoos, pool swimming and sports.
My experience in infant learning activities include engine skills, auditory and visual stimulation, exploration time, and more. My preschool activities include learning the alphabet, vocabulary, shapes, colors, numbers, arts & crafts, music, and more. I am gentle, honest, responsible, patient and have great skill in dealing with children. I have CPR and First Aids Courses.
Maintained a clean and safe environment around the children; encouraged them to learn and guided them with discipline.
Handled the animals in the house. I love Pets
I love kids every day more. His/ Her innocence and selfless affection is a daily dose of joy. I like my job and do it with affection. Parents appreciate me and they show it. They are my best reference.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 3 references
1) Kuhene Family (Rene and Eliberth)
Live in Nanny
Ormond Beach, Fl
Phone: ###-###-####
Oct. 2014 - April 2016

To provide a safe, caring, nurturing and stimulating environment in which the children
thrive and develop. Provide one on one care and meet the physical, emotional, social and intellectual needs of the children in the comfort and safety on their own home, and offer to
the parents a greatter peace of mind.
. - Activities outside during the morning (park, beach, pool, mall, etc)
. - Help Eli with everything about Jeremy (New born): Feeding, nap time, diapering, showers.
. - Transport children as needed.
. - Prepare meals and snacks.
. - Clean up after self and children
. - Maintain children's play areas and room.
. - Children's laundry
. -Light Housekeeping
. -Prepare family Lunch/Dinner
. - Grocery shopping
. - Help with the care of dogs (2)
. - Rene has been transferred to Texas, starting Monday March 30.

2) My Place Early Learning Center (Katy, Tx)
Supervisor: Vivian Hernandez. (Director)
Phone: ###-###-####

Teacher (May/2013 - Jul/2014)
. - (Infant. Newborn- 3 years old)

. - I give comprehensive assessment to the children as well as to the kid’s parents or guardians, and to Daycare's Director. - I meet with parents, I communicate consistently with families about kids progress and families under his/her care.. - I perform daily tasks and monitoring, like grading, personal hygiene and foods of children.. - I attend monthly faculty meetings, intruder training, CPR and first aid class. •- I evaluate each kid’s progress in aural comprehension, and in relationship to the level being taught, and prepare the progress reports. •- Proper care and use of materials and organize storage areas and controls use of materials, to prevent loss or damage. •-Maintain professional competence through in-service education activities provided by the District and/or self-selected professional growth activities. •- I participate cooperatively with the appropriate administrator to develop the method by which the Daycare will be evaluated in conformance with District guidelines. •- I communicate with parents and Director about kid's progress, maintaining positive staff and parent interactions.. - I appreciate the diversity of families and how to effectively and appropriately share with them information about their children.. -Implementing individual goals and objectives pursuant to teacher/LTA directions.. - Utilize and ensure consistent implementation of behavior techniques and classroom management techniques.. - Assist in implementing individual behavior plans.. - Assist in planning and developing instructional materials and equipment.. - Ensure and provide basic care giving duties (utilizing universal health and safety precautions) for children, including, but not limited to changing diapers, feeding children, and cleaning children’s hands, faces, etc.. - Ensure and carry out daily/weekly housekeeping chores for the classrooms, including sweeping floors after meals and activities, wiping s and counters, cleaning changing s, placing trash in appropriate containers, and washing, sterilizing and putting away equipment (toys, laundry and dishes).. - Participate in required number of meetings with classroom team, including therapists, ;/lead teacher assistants and teacher.. - Ensure compliance with requirements and guidelines set forth by UCP, HIPPA, NAEYC, Department of Education, 4C, Department of Children and Families, and other State and Federal agencies.

3) Ramirez Family – Tamarac, Fl
Live-in Nanny
Lauren Ramirez: ###-###-####
Nanny ( Jun/2011 - April/2013 )

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, a Certificate in Children’s Services, and extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.
Responsible for the safety, wellbeing, care and development of Christian.
Attending any medical appointments or social events with the child.
Washing and bathing Christian as well as changing nappies.
Providing healthy meals and snacks for the child.
Providing supervision and constant care to child.
Playing with Christian and taking him shopping & to the park.
Tidying up child's bedrooms and play areas.
Light housekeeping duties
Planning and organising age related activities.
Oversaw his play and swimming in the pool, took him to the playground and played sport with him in the backyard
Read to Christian before bed.
Lauren does not speak Spanish, Christian learned with me and now understands the Spanish.
Authorized to work in the US for any employer
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am Human Resources, from Universidad de Carabobo, Venezuela 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 24, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Dear family: If you are searching for a dedicated and loving nanny with a verifiable track record, look no further. I offer extensive skills and experience in all aspects of childcare, errands running and light housekeeping. My diverse and intense professional background would enable me to contribute to the development of your children effectively, I LOVE PETS As a nurturing and punctual nanny, I would like to meet with you to discuss this position further. If you need to contact me , I will be available at 7862964496, or via e mail I am American resident since 2012, and my SS number is 704 82 9886 Thank you very much for your time and consideration, Sincerely, Froila Lopez  
Susana Vasseur 
Susana is my friend. She is a doctor 
Karla Scarton 
Karla is my friend She is an Engineer in Houston, Tx