Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 06, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Hawthorne


Mitzy O.     Age 30      Female      Hawthorne  - 4020 W. 134 th St Apt #233
Member ID: 29947 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Mitzy. I am 22 years old. I have experience with kids from all ages. I mostly babysit nieces, nephews, or my friends kids. Mostly from the ages of 4 months to 16 years old. I am comfortable around pets if there is any, and I am pretty much able to handle any task when it comes down to kids. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 3 references
Over 5 years of experience
Knowledge of First Aid
Skilled in working with children with Special Needs
Potty training
. Experience:

The Macias Family / Weekend Nanny

-Babysat 3 kids; Ages: 6 months, 3 yrs, and 7 yrs
-Prepared meals
-Prepared fun activities

The Cervantes Family / Weekend Nanny

-Babysat a 3-year-old
-Prepared meals
-Picked up from school during the day

The O. Family / Weekend Nanny

-Babysat 2 kids; Ages: 3 and 6
- Picked up from school
- Played outdoor activities with friendly dogs

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 06, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Michelle Olivar 
Michelle Olivar is my cousin. I babysit her 2 daughters ages 3 and 6. I pick up the oldest one from school, bathe them, and provide meals. 
Ivette Cervantes 
Ivette is my childhood friend. I babysit her daughter whose 3 years old. I watch her from time to time and play outdoor activities.